Chb
27.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Review and reviews of B24-mining.com - profit from a mining company in Iceland and Kazakhstan from 8,3% per day and a minimum deposit of $ 31

The project from the leader, who has always given and I hope will continue to make money steadily, replenishes the list of investment projects on my blog with a popular legend. Mining never loses its popularity, regardless of the market situation: if the price falls, you can save coins for the future, if it is high, send them to trading immediately.

The company's office is located in London. Cryptocurrency mining is a very effective and relevant investment option, especially if you have an experienced team and a XNUMX/XNUMX support team at the helm.

29.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Sharpe ratio - what is it in simple words and why is it needed in investing?

At a time when admissions committees at universities, especially for economic and financial specialties, are working as actively as possible, I will talk to you about the academic concept, like the Sharpe ratio, which is used to invest both large and very modest amounts.

But there will be no boring lectures - only in simple words and exclusively in practice. In fact, this is what I and my partners face every time we make a decision to invest - how the indicators of potential profitability are compared with the risks.

27.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Review and reviews of Sollzo.com - 8 tariff plans from a pharmaceutical company with a profit of 1% per day

The new investment project Sollzo.com, which, according to the data announced on the official website, is a project that invests in the pharmaceutical business. The main directions are investments in real estate, which is used in the healthcare segment, and which can be bought immediately, leased or leased.

There is information that already this year the company paid out more than $ 850 million in dividends to depositors, due to the correct investments in real estate of the medical spectrum in the UK, Canada and the USA. The online platform was launched on July 15 and there are reviews from real investors that the company is paying funds steadily. The history of the company begins in 2017, and it is indicative that the site has official registration, which is confirmed by the relevant documents.

27.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Review and reviews Unittrust.cc is a low-income UK resident with a profit of 5% per month

A novelty in the segment of online offers on the blog, which, according to the information announced on the official website, is an investment marketplace, and Unittrust.cc offers an indicative slogan - “Investments for all”. The company is officially registered in the UK and confirms this with an appropriate document. The company's specialists with a wide profile work in the stock market, in the field of cryptocurrencies, DeFi and other global financial areas.

It is significant that the project not only offers passive income, but also created its own ethereum token Iqi. The online platform has been operating since March 1 (there was a limited registration round until the end of February, and now it is reopened), and the company is gradually increasing in popularity.

27.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Tron wallet - choosing a wallet for storing, trading and staking cryptocurrency

In order to work, trade, invest and be calm that all the tokens operating on the basis of TRON and the "first coin" of this blockchain will be reliably protected on the wallet, you should choose the most suitable wallet.

If you are in doubt which one is best for you, this article is especially for you. In addition to independent wallets, you can store TRON coins on exchange wallets, for example, Binance, but this is not very secure, especially with other platforms. But those applications and programs, which I will talk about later, are suitable for saving both large and small amounts, and in many ways, they differ in reliability, of course, anonymity, and fast speed of operations.

26.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Review off-blog projects from GQ - 26.07.2021

Namaste, partners! I speak or write quietly so as not to frighten off my luck - it seems that the period of calm, when 1-2 projects of dubious quality appeared in a week, has already completely passed. Today, in the new issue of your favorite "Off-Blog" column, there is a review of 4 projects at once that were launched recently and have rather strong, but at the same time dubious aspects.

I want to say that the platforms for passive income presented in the online segment differ in radically different amounts for the minimum investment. And the range of legends varies significantly, but it's worth noting that the working ideas are quite interesting. Read on and decide where to invest, both large and small amounts.

25.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Blog report for the period July 12-25: a new key rate in the Russian Federation and large, but not critical losses of Warren Buffett

Namaste, partners! 2 weeks of the pre-vacation period itself flew by very quickly, and it's time to return to the working rhythm according to the usual schedule and scenario. Honestly, I missed him a little, but you can't live without rest, and you can't work productively either. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation nevertheless raised the key rate by 100 bp. to the level of 6,5%, while the expected inflation in 2021 is 5,7-6,2%, but, as a rule, the real situation is always higher than forecasted.

The researchers calculated that this year alone, ransomware victims have already paid $ 208 million, and this is far from the limit. I once again remind you of the importance of security while working with a PC, smartphone on various resources and the rules of protection in cyberspace. Despite the summer, there was news that is very interesting and will continue even in the fall.

25.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Fear and Greed Index: what is it and where to look in order not to lose money with the investment?

Quite specific, but extremely necessary and relevant bitcoin fear and greed index is fundamentally important in investment matters. The fact is that when it comes to investing cryptocurrency or trading, then almost everyone becomes greedy, and greed manifests itself at the maximum level. Nobody wants to lose, on an equal footing, how to experience the negative, that you can lose everything.

In this process, against the background of increased emotionality, a simplified benefit syndrome is formed, which is also known as FOMO. It is not uncommon for the red rate to fall for a long time, or when a huge drawdown caught by surprise, coin owners get rid of them with lightning speed. Why the factor of psychology is important in the financial world - further.

22.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

Crypto wallet Metamask: wallet review and reviews with 5 years of experience and many supported tokens

Metamask is a well-known wallet for storing cryptocurrency assets for many years, which attracts with its wide functionality and high level of security. Quite often, this wallet allows you to receive new tokens if there are certain coins on the balance. And the wallet plays an important role in investing - fast and secure transactions.

The wallet was first talked about as a browser extension in 2016, when it quickly entered the market for the Ethereum network and ERC-20 tokens. Initially, a stake was made on a key function, which brought the wallet to the advanced segment - a decentralized application for working with others in the blockchain system. And what else is an interesting wallet - you will find out further.

14.07.2021
Author: Ganesa

24bitbank.io is a crypto exchange service with promotions and positive customer reviews

If you are a trader, investor, miner, financier, a person who receives a salary in cryptocurrency or in the form of electronic money, you should not refuse from a reliable exchanger in the list of those that can and should be used for work. Today's review is dedicated to the 24bitbank.io service with a positive reputation and good positive reviews.

In addition to the fact that there are many such sites on the market today, each is trying to gain popularity and trust with a potential client in different ways. Speaking about the service, it is important to note that the company's management has thought through and implemented everything that can attract a potential client to the details. I will acquaint you in detail with the service below.

Under insurance
Inside projects
trap

RU
EN
Страховка
5000$
Выплачено
98 790,12$

27.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Обзор и отзывы B24-mining.com - прибыль от майнинг-компании в Исландии и Казахстане от 8,3% в сутки и минимальным вкладом 31$

Проект от руководителя, который всегда давал и надеюсь, дальше будет давать стабильно заработать, пополняет список инвестиционных проектов на моем блоге с популярной легендой. Майнинг никогда не теряет популярности, независимо от ситуации на рынке: если цена падает, можно копить монеты на будущее, если высокая - сразу отправлять их в трейдинг.

Офис компании находится в Лондоне. Майнинг криптовалют - весьма эффективный и релевантный вариант вложения средств особенно, если у руля - опытная команда и круглосуточная служба поддержки.

29.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Коэффициент Шарпа - что это простыми словами и зачем он нужен в инвестировании?

В тот период, когда приемные комиссии в университетах, особенно на экономические и финансовые специальности, работают максимально активно, поговорю с вами об академическом понятии, как коэффициент Шарпа, что используется для инвестирования как больших, так и весьма скромных сумм.

Но никаких нудных лекций не будет - только простыми словами и исключительно на практике. Фактически, это о том, с чем я и партнеры сталкиваются каждый раз, принимая решение вложить средства - как показатели потенциальной доходности сопоставляются с рисками.

27.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Обзор и отзывы Sollzo.com - 8 тарифных планов от компании с фармацевтическим направлением и прибылью от 1% в сутки

Новый инвестиционный проект Sollzo.com, который, согласно данным, что озвучены на официальном сайте, представляет собой проект, занимающийся вложениям средств в фармацевтический бизнес. Основные направления - это инвестиции в недвижимость, которая используется в сегменте здравоохранения, и которую можно купить сразу, взять в лизинг или получить в аренду.

Имеется информация, что уже в текущем году компания выплатила вкладчикам более 850 млн. долларов в виде дивидендов, за счет правильных вложений в недвижимость медицинского спектра в Великобритании, Канаде и США. Онлайн-платформа запустилась 15 июля и есть отзывы реальных вкладчиков, что компания стабильно платит средства. История же компании начинается в 2017 году, и показательно, что площадка имеет официальную регистрацию, что подтверждается соответствующими документами.

27.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Обзор и отзывы Unittrust.cc - низкодоходник с британской пропиской и прибылью от 5% в месяц

Новинка в сегменте онлайн-предложений на блоге, которая согласно информации, что озвучена на официальном сайте, является инвестиционным маркетплейсом, и Unittrust.cc предлагает показательный слоган - «Инвестиции для всех». Компания имеет официальную регистрацию в Великобритании и подтверждает это соответствующим документом. Специалисты компании с широким профилем работают на фондовом рынке, в сфере криптовалют, DeFi и других мировых финансовых направлениях.

Показательно, что проект не просто предлагает пассивный доход, но и создал собственный эфириум-токен Iqi. Онлайн-платформа работает с 1 марта (до конца февраля был раунд ограниченной регистрации, и теперь он открыт вновь), и постепенно компания наращивает популярность.

27.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Трон (Tron) кошелек - выбираем бумажник для хранения, трейдинга и стейкинга криптовалюты

Для того, чтобы работать, заниматься трейдингом, инвестировать и быть спокойным, что все токены, работающие на базе TRON и «первомонета» этого блокчейна, будут надежно защищены на бумажнике, стоит выбрать максимально подходящий кошелек.

Если сомневаетесь, какой из них для вас подойдет наилучшим образом, - эта статья специально для вас. Помимо независимых бумажников, хранить монеты ТРОН можно на кошельках биржи, например, Бинанс, но это не сильно безопасно, тем более с другими платформами. А вот те приложения и программы, о которых буду рассказывать далее, подходят для сбережения и больших, и маленьких сумм, и во многом, отличаются надежностью, разумеется, анонимностью, и быстрой скоростью проведения операций.

26.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Review проектов "Вне блога" от GQ - 26.07.2021

Намасте, партнеры! Говорю или пишу тихо, чтобы не спугнуть удачу - кажется, период затишья, когда за неделю появлялось 1-2 проекта и то сомнительного качества, уже полностью прошел. Сегодня в новый выпуск любимой вами рубрики «Вне блога» попал обзор сразу 4 проектов, что были запущены недавно и имеют довольно сильные, но при этом и сомнительные аспекты.

Хочу сказать, что представленные платформы для пассивного дохода в сегменте онлайн различаются кардинально разными суммами для минимального вложения. Да и диапазон легенд существенно различается, но стоит заметить, что рабочие идеи весьма интересные. Читайте и принимайте решение, куда вкладывать, как крупные, так и небольшие суммы.

25.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Отчет блога за период 12-25 июля: новая ключевая ставка в РФ и большие, но не критичные потери Уоррена Баффета

Намасте, партнеры! 2 недели пред-и собственно отпускного периода пролетели весьма быстро, и пора возвращаться в рабочий ритм по привычному графику и сценарию. Честно сказать, немного соскучилась по нему, но и без отдыха жить нельзя, да и продуктивно работать тоже не получится. Центральный банк РФ все же повысил ключевую ставку сразу на 100 б.п. до отметки 6,5%, при этом ожидаемая инфляция в 2021 году равна 5,7-6,2%, но, как правило, реальная ситуация всегда выше прогнозов.

Исследователи посчитали, что только за текущий год жертвы вирусов-вымогателей уже оплатили $208 млн, и это далеко не предел. Я лишний раз напоминаю о важности безопасности во время работы с ПК, смартфоном на разных ресурсах и правил защиты в киберпространстве. Несмотря на лето, были новости, которые весьма интересные и будут иметь продолжение даже осенью.

25.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Индекс страха и жадности: что это такое и где посмотреть, чтобы не прогадать с вложением средств?

Довольно специфический, но крайне необходимый и актуальный индекс страха и жадности биткоина принципиально важный в вопросах инвестирования. Дело в том, что когда идет речь о вложении криптовалюты или трейдинге, то практически каждый становится жадным, и жадность проявляется в максимальном уровне. Терять никто не хочет, равным счетом, как переживать негатив, что можно все потерять.

В этом процессе на фоне повышенной эмоциональности формируется синдром упрощенной выгоды, который известен также, как FOMO. Не редки случаи, когда курс красный падающий долгое время, или, когда огромная просадка застигла врасплох, владельцы монет избавляются от них молниеносно быстро. Почему фактор психологии важен в финансовом мире - далее.

22.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

Крипто-кошелек Метамаск (Metamask): обзор и отзывы о бумажнике с 5-летним опытом работы и множеством поддерживаемых токенов

Metamask - известный далеко не один год кошелек для хранения криптовалютных активов, который привлекает широким функционалом и высоким уровнем безопасности. Довольно часто этот бумажник позволяет получать новые токены, если на балансе есть определенные монеты. Да и в инвестировании бумажник играет далеко не последнюю роль - быстрые и безопасные транзакции.

Впервые о кошельке как о браузерном расширении заговорили в 2016 году, когда он быстро вышел на рынок для сети Ethereum и токенов стандарта ERC-20. Вначале была сделана ставка и на ключевую функцию, что вывела кошелек в сегмент передовых - децентрализованное приложение для работы с другими в системе блокчейн. А чем еще интересный бумажник, - узнаете далее.

14.07.2021
Автор: Ganesa

24bitbank.io - криптообменный сервис с акциями и положительными отзывами от клиентов

Если вы трейдер, инвестор, майнер, финансист, человек, который получает зарплату в криптовалюте или в виде электронных денег, от надежного обменника в списке тех, которые можно и нужно использовать для работы, - отказываться не стоит. Сегодняшний обзор посвящен сервису 24bitbank.io с положительной репутацией и хорошим положительными отзывами.

Помимо того, что нынче на рынке таких площадок немало, каждая старается завоевать популярность и доверие у потенциального клиента разными способами. Говоря о сервисе, важно отметить, что руководство компании до деталей продумало и реализовало все, что может привлечь потенциального клиента. Знакомлю вас предметно с сервисом далее.

Достойные проекты
Под страховкой
Инсайд проекты
Инвестируем
Онлайн обменники
trap